2017 F150 Limited SYNC 3 Build: 3.4.22048 seems to be missing features

I have a 2017 F150 Limited with the 8 inch cluster and 8 inch display. I have updated my Sync 3 to build 3.4.20220 and I have done the Fmods usb jailbreak on it. I feel like I am missing features like the calm screen and I am not sure why. Everything hardware related is factory. I have enabled the calm screen with Forscan but I still do not see it. Is it possible to make my dash and radio look like the newer trucks or am I missing something? I have access to Ford Oasis and Sync information. I have been using Forscan for a few years now to modify as built data but I am new to jailbreaking and modifying module firmware. I will update what my current IPC and APIM numbers are shortly. My biggest concern is flashing the wrong firmware and bricking anything.

SYNC Region: North America & Canada

Navigation Variant: Yes

Install Type: Original OEM / Stock

Old SYNC Version: 3.0.20204

New SYNC Version: 3.4.20220

Do you have a error message, if so what is it?

Update Method: CyanLabs Syn3 Updater

Syn3 Updater Version: 2.10.8.0

Syn3 Updater Documentation Read: Yes

Syn3 Updater Log File

I feel like I am missing features like the calm screen and I am not sure why. Everything hardware related is factory. I have enabled the calm screen with Forscan but I still do not see it.

Calm screen should be under settings → display. Note that for this option to show up you will need to have a certain firmware level on the APIM. You can read more about that here: Updating APIM Firmware (Calibration Files) - Ford - CyanLabs Official Community

Is it possible to make my dash and radio look like the newer trucks or am I missing something?