Black Screen, boot fails

My sync 3 system seemed to be functioning fully before I selected a master reset on the touch screen, the reason why I chose master reset is because it started to act a little bit buggy or laggy, I thought maybe if I did a master reset, I could reconfigure the settings that I like and the system would essentially have a lower amount of cache in the system memory. So after the master reset it appeared everything was working great, but then when it came time for a fresh boot, nothing, just a black screen. Currently in a normal power on engine on cycle, I do get the Ford logo splash screen with some motion, but after that it goes to a black screen and there’s nothing there. Based on how to screen is reacting to touch I believe the touch screen is still reacting and recognizes that I’m touching the screen, the radio is playing in the background, the volume knob does work, but I’m not able to change the radio channel, I haven’t tried pushing any other buttons on the radio itself. Then I thought maybe there was a forscan setting that was corrupting the master reset boot cycle, I read that in some forums or heard that in some YouTube videos too, I thought maybe I could fix this by loading the as builts provided by forscan, I did that last night, I loaded and wrote to the truck the as built provided by forscan, that didn’t help or change anything, it’s behaving the same exact way as it did before that. So I fell back to the cyan labs software, hoping I could get a full boot and go from there. I think no matter what I do I’m just kind of stuck. Using the flash drive that was created by the cyan labs software on the computer, I don’t get the Ford logo splash screen. I’m really not sure what to do now, it seems that if I just take the flash drive which is connected to the USB off the truck, and just start it up normally, I will keep getting the ford flash screen and that will be all. Before trying to correct this with forscan and also before trying th