Sync 3.4.19200 skip track button always skips 2 tracks when connect with carplay

Hi, I just updated sync from 3.0.18261 NON-NAV to 3.4.19200 and everything works great but when I connect to a carplay and play a song from my USB (in the audio tab of sync screen) and press the skip track button on the steering wheel it always skips 2 tracks but if I go back to the carplay screen the skip track button work normally as it should.
so this problem only occurs when connected to carplay and I tried changing it to a different iPhone. Found that it is still the same

After this problem happens I try to update to a new version ( 3.4.20196 ) by using autoinstall method but failed, it keeps showing the message “Updating system software” for over an hour.
after that, I try Run the APIM Interrogator Utility and this is my XML information

<d2p1:AdditionalAttributes logGeneratedDateTime=“2020-11-13T10:56:22+00:00” RAM=“1490391040” vmcuVersion=“Vector_VMCU_02.02.20”>
<d2p1:PartitionHealth type="/fs/Nuance/" total=“1.7G” available=“54M”/>
<d2p1:PartitionHealth type="/fs/rwdata/" total=“1.2G” available=“1.0G”/>
<d2p1:PartitionHealth type="/fs/rwdata/quip/" total=“35M” available=“35M”/>
<d2p1:PartitionHealth type="/fs/rwdata/quip/" total=“90M” available=“90M”/>
<d2p1:PartitionHealth type="/fs/mp/" total=“1.4G” available=“144M”/>
<d2p1:PartitionHealth type="/fs/mp/resources" total=“91M” available=“260K”/>
<d2p1:PartitionHealth type="/fs/images/" total=“3.0G” available=“1.1G”/>

Maybe it’s because the memory is only 1.1G left. but now I have downgraded to version 3.3.19052 and the skip button on the steering wheel work normally.

Finally, what I want to know is

  • Will the problem disappears if I upgrade to a newer version than 3.4.19200 ?
  • Can I reformat from 3.3.19052 to 3.4.20196 or newer ?
  • How much free space do I need to downgrade from 3.4.20196 to 3.3.19052

The problem won’t go away if you update beyond 19200.
You don’t need to reformat and less you’re doing maps.
you need at least one gigabyte or 1.5 GB to downgrade back to 3.3

Just asking If I cannot upgrade(autoinstall) because of no free space left. Can I use reformat tool to upgrade to a newer version.